Archive | June, 2011

Kendrick Lamar – Tammy’s Song

30 Jun


This beat is insane.  July 2nd.

DOWNLOAD: Kendrick Lamar – Tammy’s Song

PREVIOUS: Tracklist and album cover

Tory Lanez – Violins [DJ]

30 Jun

New music from the swavey king.  No clue what this is going to be on or if it was a cut off Swavey: The Mixtape, which you should check out below if you haven’t yet.

DOWNLOAD: Tory Lanez – Violins

PREVIOUS: Tory Lanez – Swavey: The Mixtape

Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch The Throne” Tentative Tracklist

30 Jun

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M

Quite a bit different than the one we got a little while ago.  Also I have seen this is NOT coming out on the 4th of July, not surprised.

PREVIOUS: Old Tracklist

Chuuwee – This One For You [Video]

30 Jun

Apollo Brown – Tao Te Ching [Video]

30 Jun

This one is off of his latest project Clouds.

Ski Beatz Making A Beat [Video]

30 Jun

Ski doing what he does best.

Illus – Better f. Gift Of Gab & Paul Dateh

30 Jun

Another deep track from Illus.

DOWNLOAD: Illus – Better f. Gift Of Gab & Paul Dateh

Tinie Tempah – Till I’m Gone f. Wiz Khalifa [Video]

30 Jun

Thoth – Volume 1 [Mixtape]

30 Jun

After a few leaks, Thoths full project hosted by Statik Selektah is finally here.

DOWNLOAD: Thoth – Volume 1

Black Rob – Game Tested, Streets Approved [Artwork & Tracklist]

30 Jun

01 Welcome Back
02 Boiling Water
03 Bumpin
04 Can’t Make It In NY
05 Showin Up
06 Celebration
07 Wanna Get Dough
08 Get Involved
09 Sand to the Beach
10 Made Me a Man
11 F*ck Em
12 This Is What It Is
13 Up North – This Is What It Is
14 No Fear f. Sean Price
15 Sh*t (iTunes Bonus)
16 Stand Off (iTunes Bonus)
17 Nothin (iTunes Bonus)


It will be in stores July 26th.

%d bloggers like this: