Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch The Throne” Tentative Tracklist

30 Jun

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M

Quite a bit different than the one we got a little while ago.  Also I have seen this is NOT coming out on the 4th of July, not surprised.

PREVIOUS: Old Tracklist

One Response to “Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch The Throne” Tentative Tracklist”


  1. Watch The Throne to drop on August 2nd « Fashionably Early - July 4, 2011

    […] PREVIOUS: Watch The Throne Tracklist […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: